PTO Presidents

Beth Ansell

Abby Summerskill

PTO Board Members

Meggan Krase – Treasurer

Kari Woods – VP of Membership

Kirsten Snapp – VP of Communications/Secretary

Kristin Repp – VP of Service & Community Affairs

Anita White – VP of Service & Community Affairs

Stephanie Ventrone – VP of Social Affairs

Sarah Forshee – VP of Social Affairs

Amber Scherrer – VP of Ways and Means

Ryan Summerskill – Watch D.O.G.S.

If you would like to volunteer, please email us at