PTO Presidents

Natalie Tucker       913-271-8382     nat_tucker@hotmail.com

Kari Woods             913-909-2992     kari.woods80@gmail.com

PTO Board

Allison Danielson     913-221-7522     allison.danielson@gmail.com

Stephanie Dean        785-393-3939     pharmdean@hotmail.com

Christy Dodge            913-486-1113     christyjdodge@gmail.com

Brandi Jonasson        913-909-4418     bjonasson12@gmail.com

Andrea Lerner             620-757-0349     andreanicolehartman@hotmail.com

Missy McVicker          913-961-4462     missymcvickerkc@gmail.com

Kelly Milam                   816-547-0299     Kelly.milam@gmail.com

Kristin Repp                  785-331-8578      krepp@saint-lukes.org

Abby Summerskill     913-593-8922     abby.summerskill@gmail.com

Jenna Merriman        785-418-2590     notesofblue@hotmail.com

 

WATCH D.O.G.S.

Jeff Boor              913-633-0792     jeffjboor@gmail.com