If you would like to contribute to a staff member’s wish list please click on their name below. Names that are missing have not yet provided a favorites list to PTO to publish. Please check back later as we will update this page as we receive additional lists.


Kristel Fulcher – Principal

Sarah Lenon – Nurse

Mandy Montgomery – Counselor

Jeri Powers – Reading Specialist

Kelly Milam – Reading Aide

Melissa Barhorst – Speech


Katie Jimenez – Vocal Music

Taylor Newman – Art

Denise Porras – Tech Time

Kerri Ptacek – Media

Lindsey Sudac – Media

Melanie Gosch – Resource Teacher

Lisa Miles – Resource Teacher

Melissa Cooper – Resource Para-professional

Kristen Dunham – Resource Para-professional

Debbie Messner – Math Aide

Amy Augustine – Lead Secretary

Denise Reinoehl – School Improvement Specialist